St. Anthony Catholic Church

St. Anthony Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a representative group of parishioners who work with the Pastor to develop parish goals and objectives. The charge of the Pastoral Council is to advise the Pastor on specific issues which may arise in the life of the parish. The Council assists in the development of policies and procedures which govern the life of the Parish.

The Pastoral Council is comprised of the chair or representative of each group or councils active at St. Anthony Parish. Also included are members at large who are selected by a discernment process every 2 years.

The Pastoral Council meets at 6:30 p.m. on a monthly basis in the Parish Office Conference Room. The Council does not meet during the summer months. Dates are posted prior to the meeting. Parishioners are welcome to attend.


Contact SA Pastoral Council:


Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes:

5/20/17 Minutes

7/8/17 Minutes

9/9/17 Minutes

11/18/17 Minutes

1/20/18 Minutes

3/17/18 Minutes

10/20/18 Minutes

Pastoral Council Members:

Chairman – Bryan Gonzales
Diana Balmaceda
Marco Balmaceda
Chris Corrice
Bryan Gonzalez
Suzanne Hejkal
Eric Kofoed
Tim McDonald
Wendy Ogden
Andrea Rice
Karen Zenti